Editorial Board

Editors

Dr Elaine CoxOxford Brookes University, UKecox@brookes.ac.uk
Dr Judie GannonOxford Brookes University, UKjgannon@brookes.ac.uk
Dr Colleen HardingBournemouth University, UKcharding@bournemouth.ac.uk
Dr Ioanna IordanouOxford Brookes University, UKioaana.iordanou@brookes.ac.uk
Dr Sally JacksonSheffield Hallam University, UKsallyjackson52@icloud.com

International Editorial Board

Dr. Geoffrey AbbottQueensland University of Technology, Australiageoffrey.abbott@qut.edu.au
Dr. Sue AskewInstitute of Education, University of London, UKS.Askew@ioe.ac.uk
Prof. Tatiana BachkirovaOxford Brookes University, UKtbachkriova@brookes.ac.uk
Dr. Rona BeattieCaledonian Business School, Glasgow, UKr.beattie2@gcal.ac.uk
Birgit den OuterOxford Brookes University, UKb.den-outer@brookes.ac.uk
Dr. Carmelina Lawton-SmithOxford Brookes University, UKClawton-smith@brookes.ac.uk
Dr. Michael CavanaghUniversity of Sydney, Australiamichaelc@psych.usyd.edu.au
Prof. David ClutterbuckClutterbuck Associates, UKdavid@clutterbuckassociates.co.uk
Dr. David DrakeCenter for Narrative Coaching & Leadershipddrake@narrativecoaching.com
Dr. Andrea EllingerThe University of Texas at Tyler, USAAndrea_Ellinger@uttyler.edu
Dr. Jenny Ferrier-KerrUniversity of Waikato, New Zealandjfk@waikato.ac.nz
Dr. Annette Fillery Travis Middlesex University, UKA.Fillery-Travis@mdx.ac.uk
Dr. Sarah Fletcherteacherresearch.net, UK sjfmentor@yahoo.com
Prof. Robert GarveyYork St John University, UKr.garvey@yorksj.ac.uk
Dr. Hilary GeberUniversity of the Witwatersrand, South AfricaHilary.Geber@wits.ac.za
Prof. Anthony GrantUniversity of Sydney, Australiaanthonyg@psych.usyd.edu.au
Prof. Bob HamlinUniversity of Wolverhampton, UKr.g.hamlin@wbs.wlv.ac.uk
Rabbi Dr. Yossi IvesTag Institute for Jewish Social Values, UKyossi@tagdevelopment.org
Peter JacksonOxford Brookes University, UKpeter.jackson@brookes.ac.uk
Dr. Derrick KonThe Conference Board, Singaporederrickkon@yahoo.com
Dr. Richard LadyshewskyCurtin University of Technology, AustraliaRick.Ladyshewsky@gsb.curtin.edu.au
Prof. David LaneMiddlesex University, UKdavid.lane@pdf.net
Dr. Jenepher Lennox TerrionUniversity of Ottawa, Canadajlennoxt@uOttawa.ca
Dr. Grace McCarthyUniversity of Wollongong, Australiagracemc@uow.edu.au
Dr. Don MorrowWestern University, London, Ontario, Canadadonmor@uwo.ca
Dr. Pamella Murray-HopkinUniversity of Worcester, UKp.murray-hopkin@worc.ac.uk
Dr. David OkurameUniversity of Ibadan, Nigeriadaveokurame@yahoo.com
Dr. Jan Robertson New Zealand Coaching & Mentoring Centre   jan@coachingmentoring.co.nz
Dr. Leni WildflowerFielding Graduate University, California, USAlwildflower@fielding.edu